Soaring Rabbit


This page contains compressed versions of the music created for the three Keio Yuugekitai games.


Keio Yuugekitai

Keio Yuugekitai Katsugekihen

Japanese Rami-chan no Oedo Sugoroku -Keio Yuugekitai Gaiden-

Back to the Soaring Rabbit main page.

Page last updated 13th of October, 2005.

Keio Yuugekitai, Keio Flying Squadron and all associated trademarks are copyright ©1993-1998 JVC Musical Industries Europe Limited and Victor Entertainment Inc. All items in the Resources section are also credited to JVC Musical Industries Europe Limited and Victor Entertainment, Inc. unless otherwise specified. Pages written, arranged and compiled by SuitCase (Email link), additional help from those mentioned on the Site Information page. HTML 4.01 Strict and proud of it.